Contact E-mail address and telephone numbers

E-mail address and telephone numbers


Address: Subiceva 42, 10 000 Zagreb
OIB: 37781872772
Bank account - IBAN: HR05 2360000 1102375404 ZAGREBACKA BANKA
Telephone: +385 1 4596 700
Fax: +385 1 4596 709
E-mail:
institut@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 700

DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

institut@ief.hr

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

+385 1 4596 740

FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING

mirko@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 745

LEGAL SERVICES

korzinek@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 743

PUBLISHING

vesna@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 741

ARCHIVE

dokument@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 702

LIBRARY

biblioteka@ief.hr

EMPLOYEES

+385 1 4596 736

dr. sc. Bagarić, Petar

peroba@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 714

Bajuk, Lidija

lidija@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 743

Beader, Vesna

vesna@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 729

dr. sc. Belaj, Melanija

melanija@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 746

dr. sc. Biti, Ozren

ozren@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 726

dr. sc. Blagaić, Marina

marina@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 733

dr. sc. Ceribašić, Naila

naila@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 720

dr. sc. Čapo Žmegač, Jasna

capo@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 732

dr. sc. Ćaleta, Joško

josko@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 747

dr. sc. Delić, Simona

simona@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 744

dipl. inž. Dragišić, Božidar

bdragisic@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 722

dr. sc. Đurin, Sanja

sdurin@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 719

dr. sc. Endstrasser, Vilko

vilko@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 721

dr. sc. Gulin Zrnić, Valentina

gulin@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 737

dr. sc. Hameršak, Marijana

marham@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 712

dr. sc. Ivanišević, Jelena

ivanisevic@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 718

dr. sc. Jambrešić Kirin, Renata

renata@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 740

Jerkić, Mirko

mirko@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 727

dr. sc. Katarinčić, Ivana

ivana@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 745

Koržinek Hadžić, Ivana

korzinek@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 741

dr. sc. Kuzman Šlogar, Koraljka

koraljka@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 700

Lesić, Sanja

lesic@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 742

Lukin, Marko

marko@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 738

dr. sc. Marjanić, Suzana

suzana@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 713

dr. sc. Marković, Jelena

jelena@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 717

dr. sc. Marks, Ljiljana

marks@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 735

dr. sc. Marošević, Grozdana

grozdana@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 730

dr. sc. Miholić, Irena

irena@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 728

dr. sc. Niemčić, Iva

iva@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 700

Novaković, Jelena

+385 1 4596 749

mr. sc. Obad, Orlanda

orlanda@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 750

dr. sc. Pasarić, Maja

maja@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 739

dr. sc. Pleše, Iva

piva@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 724

dr. sc. Polgar, Nataša

polgar@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 701

dr. sc. Prica, Ines

ines@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 703

Radašević, Zrinka

zrinka@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 705

dr. sc. Senjković, Reana

reana@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 702

Starčević-Štambuk, Anamarija

ams@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 707

dr. sc. Škokić, Tea

tea@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 731

dr. sc. Vukušić, Ana-Marija

anamarija@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 716

dr. sc. Zaradija Kiš, Antonija

zaradija@ief.hr

+385 1 4596 734

dr. sc. Zebec, Tvrtko

zebec@ief.hr