Kontakt Adresar

ADRESAR


dr. sc. Petar Bagarić

peroba@ief.hr

Lidija Bajuk

lidija@ief.hr

Vesna Beader

vesna@ief.hr

dr. sc. Melanija Belaj

melanija@ief.hr

dr. sc. Ozren Biti

ozren@ief.hr

dr. sc. Marina Blagaić

marina@ief.hr

dr. sc. Naila Ceribašić

naila@ief.hr

dr. sc. Jasna Čapo Žmegač

capo@ief.hr

dr. sc. Joško Ćaleta

josko@ief.hr

dr. sc. Simona Delić

simona@ief.hr

dipl. inž. Božidar Dragišić

bdragisic@ief.hr

dr. sc. Sanja Đurin

sdurin@ief.hr

dr. sc. Vilko Endstrasser

vilko@ief.hr

dr. sc. Valentina Gulin Zrnić

gulin@ief.hr

dr. sc. Marijana Hameršak

marham@ief.hr

dr. sc. Jelena Ivanišević

ivanisevic@ief.hr

dr. sc. Renata Jambrešić Kirin

renata@ief.hr

Mirko Jerkić

mirko@ief.hr

dr. sc. Ivana Katarinčić

ivana@ief.hr

Ivana Koržinek Hadžić

korzinek@ief.hr

dr. sc. Koraljka Kuzman Šlogar

koraljka@ief.hr

Sanja Lesić

lesic@ief.hr

Marko Lukin

marko@ief.hr

dr. sc. Suzana Marjanić

suzana@ief.hr

dr. sc. Jelena Marković

jelena@ief.hr

dr. sc. Grozdana Marošević

grozdana@ief.hr

dr. sc. Irena Miholić

irena@ief.hr

dr. sc. Iva Niemčić

iva@ief.hr

Jelena Novaković

novakovic@ief.hr

dr. sc. Orlanda Obad

orlanda@ief.hr

dr. sc. Maja Pasarić

maja@ief.hr

dr. sc. Iva Pleše

piva@ief.hr

dr. sc. Nataša Polgar

polgar@ief.hr

dr. sc. Ines Prica

ines@ief.hr

Zrinka Radašević

zrinka@ief.hr

dr. sc. Reana Senjković

reana@ief.hr

Anamarija Starčević Štambuk

ams@ief.hr

dr. sc. Tea Škokić

tea@ief.hr

dr. sc. Ana-Marija Vukušić

anamarija@ief.hr

dr. sc. Antonija Zaradija Kiš

zaradija@ief.hr

dr. sc. Tvrtko Zebec

zebec@ief.hr

hr-HRen-US

Kontakt