Kontakti Adresar

Adresar

  
ImeName TEL E-MAIL

dr. sc. Kuzman Šlogar, Koraljka

voditeljica Dokumentacije

01/4596-741 koraljka@ief.hr

Lesić, Sanja

tajnica Instituta

01/4596-700 lesic@ief.hr

Lukin, Marko

stručni suradnik u Dokumentaciji

01/4596-742 marko@ief.hr

dr. sc. Marjanić, Suzana

znanstvena savjetnica

01/4596-738 suzana@ief.hr

dr. sc. Marković, Jelena

znanstvena suradnica

01/4596-713 jelena@ief.hr

dr. sc. Marks, Ljiljana

znanstvena savjetnica

01/4596-717 marks@ief.hr

dr. sc. Marošević, Grozdana

znanstvena savjetnica

01/4596-735 grozdana@ief.hr

dr. sc. Miholić, Irena

znanstvena suradnica

01/4596-730 irena@ief.hr

dr. sc. Niemčić, Iva

znanstvena suradnica

01/4596-728 iva@ief.hr

Novaković, Jelena

spremačica

01/4596-700

mr. sc. Obad, Orlanda

poslijedoktorandica

01/4596-749 orlanda@ief.hr

dr. sc. Pasarić, Maja

poslijedoktorandica

01/4596-750 maja@ief.hr

dr. sc. Pleše, Iva

znanstvena suradnica

01/4596-739 piva@ief.hr

dr. sc. Polgar, Nataša

poslijedoktorandica

01/4596-724 polgar@ief.hr

dr. sc. Prica, Ines

znanstvena savjetnica

01/4596-701 ines@ief.hr

Radašević, Zrinka

diplomirana knjižničarka

01/4596-703 zrinka@ief.hr

dr. sc. Senjković, Reana

znanstvena savjetnica

01/4596-705 reana@ief.hr

Starčević-Štambuk, Anamarija

voditeljica Knjižnice

01/4596-702 ams@ief.hr

dr. sc. Škokić, Tea

viša znanstvena suradnica

01/4596-707 tea@ief.hr

dr. sc. Vukušić, Ana-Marija

znanstvena suradnica

01/4596-731 anamarija@ief.hr
Stranica 2 od 3Prva   Prethodna   1  [2]  3  Sljedeća   Posljednja   
hr-HRen-US

Pretraživanje adresara

Traži