O Institutu Znanstvenici

Znanstvenici


ZNANSTVENI SAVJETNICI:



dr. sc. Naila Ceribašić

01/4596-733

naila@ief.hr

dr. sc. Jasna Čapo Žmegač

01/4596-720

capo@ief.hr

dr. sc. Renata Jambrešić Kirin

01/4596-718

renata@ief.hr

dr. sc. Suzana Marjanić

01/4596-738

suzana@ief.hr

dr. sc. Grozdana Marošević

01/4596-735

grozdana@ief.hr

dr. sc. Ines Prica

01/4596-701

ines@ief.hr

dr. sc. Reana Senjković

01/4596-705

reana@ief.hr

dr. sc. Antonija Zaradija Kiš

01/4596-716

zaradija@ief.hr

dr. sc. Tvrtko Zebec

01/4596-734

zebec@ief.hr

VIŠI ZNANSTVENI SURADNICI:



dr. sc. Simona Delić

01/4596-714

simona@ief.hr

dr. sc. Valentina Gulin Zrnić

01/4596-721

gulin@ief.hr

dr. sc. Tea Škokić

01/4596-707

tea@ief.hr

ZNANSTVENI SURADNICI:



dr. sc. Melanija Belaj

01/4596-729

melanija@ief.hr

dr. sc. Ozren Biti

01/4596-746

ozren@ief.hr

dr. sc. Joško Ćaleta

01/4596-732

josko@ief.hr

dr. sc. Marijana Hameršak

01/4596-737

marham@ief.hr

dr. sc. Jelena Ivanišević

01/4596-704

ivanisevic@ief.hr

dr. sc. Ivana Katarinčić

01/4596-727

ivana@ief.hr

dr. sc. Jelena Marković

01/4596-713

jelena@ief.hr

dr. sc. Irena Miholić

01/4596-730

irena@ief.hr

dr. sc. Iva Niemčić

01/4596-728

iva@ief.hr

dr. sc. Iva Pleše

01/4596-739

piva@ief.hr

dr. sc. Ana-Marija Vukušić

01/4596-731

anamarija@ief.hr

POSLIJEDOKTORANDI:



dr. sc. Petar Bagarić

01/4596-738

peroba@ief.hr

dr. sc. Marina Blagaić

01/4596-726

marina@ief.hr

dr. sc. Sanja Đurin

01/4596-722

sdurin@ief.hr

dr. sc. Orlanda Obad

01/4596-749

orlanda@ief.hr

dr. sc. Maja Pasarić

01/4596-750

maja@ief.hr

dr. sc. Nataša Polgar

01/4596-724

polgar@ief.hr

ASISTENTI:



Lidija Bajuk

01/4596-704

lidija@ief.hr

STRUČNI SURADNICI:



dr. sc. Vilko Endstrasser

01/4596-719

vilko@ief.hr

ZASLUŽNI, VANJSKI I NEKADAŠNJI ZNANSTVENICI