Naslovna > O institutu > Ustroj

Ustroj

RAVNATELJICA:
dr. sc. Ines Prica
   
ines@ief.hr
POMOĆNICA RAVNATELJICE:
dr. sc. Tea Škokić
   
tea@ief.hr
TAJNICA:
Sanja Lesić
 
01/4596-700
 
lesic@ief.hr
UPRAVNO VIJEĆE:    
dr. sc. Nevena Škrbić Alempijević (predsjednica)   nskrbic@ffzg.hr
dr. sc. Grozdana Marošević   grozdana@ief.hr
Ivan Milanović Litre    
Anamarija Starčević Štambuk   ams@ief.hr
dr. sc. Žarko Španiček   zarko.spanicek@min-kulture.hr
ZNANSTVENO VIJEĆE:    
dr. sc. Iva Niemčić   iva@ief.hr
dr. sc. Naila Ceribašić   naila@ief.hr
dr. sc. Jasna Čapo Žmegač   capo@ief.hr
dr. sc. Joško Ćaleta   josko@ief.hr
dr. sc. Lidija Bajuk   lidija@ief.hr
dr. sc. Valentina Gulin Zrnić   gulin@ief.hr
dr. sc. Jelena Ivanišević   ivanisevic@ief.hr
dr. sc. Reana Senjković   reana@ief.hr
dr. sc. Jelena Marković   jelena@ief.hr
dr. sc. Grozdana Marošević (predsjednica)   grozdana@ief.hr
dr. sc. Irena Miholić   irena@ief.hr
dr. sc. Ines Prica   ines@ief.hr
dr. sc. Antonija Zaradija Kiš   zaradija@ief.hr
dr. sc. Tvrtko Zebec   zebec@ief.hr
KNJIŽNICA:
Anamarija Starčević Štambuk
 
01/4596-702
 
ams@ief.hr
DOKUMENTACIJA:
dr. sc. Koraljka Kuzman Šlogar
 
01/4596-741
 
koraljka@ief.hr
IZDAVAŠTVO:
Vesna Beader
 
01/4596-743
 
vesna@ief.hr
PRAVNA SLUŽBA:
Ivana Koržinek Hadžić
 
01/4596-745
 
korzinek@ief.hr
RAČUNOVODSTVO:
Mirko Jerkić
 
01/4596-740
 
mirko@ief.hr
INFORMATIČKA SLUŽBA:
dipl. inž. Božidar Dragišić
 
01/4596-744
 
bdragisic@ief.hr
SPREMAČICA:
Jelena Novaković
 
01/4596-700
 
novakovic@ief.hr