Organizational schema

DIRECTOR: Iva Niemčić, PhD   iva@ief.hr
ASSISTANT OF THE DIRECTOR: Tvrtko Zebec, PhD   zebec@ief.hr
SECRETARY: Sanja Lesić 01/4596-700 lesic@ief.hr
GOVERNING BOARD:    
Nevena Škrbić Alempijević (President), PhD   nskrbic@ffzg.hr
Grozdana Marošević, PhD   grozdana@ief.hr
Ivan Milanović Litre    
Anamarija Starčević Štambuk   ams@ief.hr
Žarko Španiček, PhD   zarko.spanicek@min-kulture.hr
RESEARCH COUNCIL:    
Lidija Bajuk, PhD   lidija@ief.hr
Naila Ceribašić, PhD   naila@ief.hr
Jasna Čapo, PhD   capo@ief.hr
Joško Ćaleta, PhD   josko@ief.hr
Valentina Gulin Zrnić, PhD   gulin@ief.hr
Jelena Marković, PhD jelena@ief.hr
Grozdana Marošević (President), PhD   grozdana@ief.hr
Irena Miholić, PhD   irena@ief.hr
Iva Niemčić, PhD   iva@ief.hr
Ines Prica, PhD   ines@ief.hr
Reana Senjković, PhD   reana@ief.hr
Ana-Marija Vukušić, PhD   anamarija@ief.hr
Antonija Zaradija Kiš, PhD   zaradija@ief.hr
Tvrtko Zebec, PhD   zebec@ief.hr
LIBRARY: Anamarija Starčević Štambuk 01/4596-702 ams@ief.hr
ARCHIVES: Koraljka Kuzman Šlogar, PhD 01/4596-741 koraljka@ief.hr
PUBLISHING: Vesna Beader 01/4596-743 vesna@ief.hr
LEGAL AND PERSONNEL SERVICES: Ivana Koržinek Hadžić 01/4596-745 korzinek@ief.hr
FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING: Slaven Nikolić, bacc. oec. 01/4596-740 slaven.nikolic@ief.hr
IT SERVICE: Božidar Dragišić, MSc 01/4596-744 bdragisic@ief.hr
CLEANING AND HOUSEKEEPING: Jelena Novaković 01/4596-700 novakovic@ief.hr