Organizational schema

DIRECTOR: Iva Niemčić, PhD   iva@ief.hr
ASSISTANT OF THE DIRECTOR: Tvrtko Zebec, PhD   zebec@ief.hr
SECRETARY: Sanja Lesić +385 14596700 lesic@ief.hr
GOVERNING BOARD:    
Nevena Škrbić Alempijević (President), PhD   nskrbic@ffzg.hr
Grozdana Marošević, PhD   grozdana@ief.hr
Ivan Milanović Litre    
Anamarija Starčević Štambuk   ams@ief.hr
Žarko Španiček, PhD   zarko.spanicek@min-kulture.hr
RESEARCH COUNCIL:    
Lidija Bajuk, PhD   lidija@ief.hr
Naila Ceribašić, PhD   naila@ief.hr
Jasna Čapo, PhD   capo@ief.hr
Joško Ćaleta, PhD   josko@ief.hr
Valentina Gulin Zrnić (President), PhD   gulin@ief.hr
Jelena Marković, PhD   jelena@ief.hr
Grozdana Marošević, PhD   grozdana@ief.hr
Irena Miholić, PhD   irena@ief.hr
Iva Niemčić, PhD   iva@ief.hr
Maja Pasarić, PhD   maja@ief.hr
Ines Prica, PhD   ines@ief.hr
Reana Senjković, PhD   reana@ief.hr
Ana-Marija Vukušić, PhD   anamarija@ief.hr
Antonija Zaradija Kiš, PhD   zaradija@ief.hr
Tvrtko Zebec, PhD   zebec@ief.hr
LIBRARY: Anamarija Starčević Štambuk +385 14596702 ams@ief.hr
ARCHIVES: Koraljka Kuzman Šlogar, PhD +385 14596741 koraljka@ief.hr
PUBLISHING: Vesna Beader +385 14596743 vesna@ief.hr
LEGAL AND PERSONNEL SERVICES: Ivana Koržinek Hadžić +385 14596745 korzinek@ief.hr
FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING: Slaven Nikolić, bacc. oec. +385 14596740 slaven.nikolic@ief.hr
IT SERVICE: Božidar Dragišić, MSc +385 14596744 bdragisic@ief.hr
CLEANING AND HOUSEKEEPING: Jelena Novaković +385 14596700 novakovic@ief.hr